Home > Loan & Credit > Mortgage Loans > Meet the Wanigas Mortgage Team

Wanigas NMLS Institution # 402179

Marci Dinauer Professional Picture
Marci Dinauer

Bay City Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS # 855164 
989-799-9802
mdinauer@wanigas.com

Apply Now with Marci

Kaitlyn Eddy Professional Picture
Kaitlyn Eddy

Shattuck Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS # 1852394
989-759-5748
keddy@wanigas.com

Apply Now with Kaitlyn

Kelly Jo Kaylor Professional Picture
Kelly Jo Kaylor

Mortgage Loan
Advisor

NMLS # 1896533
989-399-9892
kkaylor@wanigas.com

Apply Now with
Kelly Jo

Kerry Leonard Professional Picture
Kerry Leonard

Saginaw Area Branch Manager
NMLS # 942235
989-759-5764
kleonard@wanigas.com



Apply Now with Kerry

Shelly Noble Professional Picture
Shelly Noble

Bay City Branch
Manager

NMLS # 433138
989-799-9805
snoble@wanigas.com

 

Apply Now with Shelly

Amy Ricupati Professional Picture
Amy Ricupati

Bay City Assistant Branch Manager / Business Development 
NMLS # 674678
989-799-9839
aricupati@wanigas.com

Apply Now with
Amy

Mary Ruggles Professional Picture
Mary Ruggles

Gratiot Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS # 1485483
989-399-9895
mruggles@wanigas.com

Apply Now with Mary

Amy Schultz Professional Picture
Amy Schultz

Virtual Branch Manager
NMLS # 1287227
989-759-5796
aschultz@wanigas.com

Apply Now with Amy

Christine Siefert Professional Picture
Christine Siefert

Bay City Assistant Branch Manager
NMLS # 1564746
989-799-9822
csiefert@wanigas.com

Apply Now with Christine

Mortgage Operations Team

Lisa Shoemaker Professional Picture
Lisa Shoemaker

Director of Mortgage
Operations

NMLS # 433133
989-799-9834
lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Krista Swinson Professional Picture
Krista Swinson

Assistant Mortgage
Operations Manager

NMLS # 1104080
989-759-5742
kswinson@wanigas.com

Maggie Lauzon Professional Picture
Maggie Lauzon

Mortgage Process
Manager

NMLS # 1620468
989-799-0673
mlauzon@wanigas.com

Robert McLeod Professional Picture
Robert McLeod

Mortgage Closing Manager
NMLS # 1898556
989-799-0498
rmcleod@wanigas.com

Melisa Bernelis Professional Picture
Melisa Bernelis

Mortgage Pre-Closer
NMLS # 1779211
989-799-0898
mbernelis@wanigas.com

Kristine Bourbina Professional Picture
Kristine Bourbina

Mortgage Processor
NMLS # 1666968
989-799-9786
kbourbina@wanigas.com

Lisa Lesnich Professional Picture
Lisa Lesnich

Mortgage Processor
NMLS # 1104078
989-799-9835
llesnich@wanigas.com

 

Go to main navigation