Wanigas Credit Union


Wanigas Credit Union
It's time for you to shine
Go to main content

  Meet The Wanigas Mortgage Team:

                                            

Sandra Anvia Erika Brown Marci Dinauer Ali Ellis Andy Geth
Asst. Mortgage Manager Bagley Branch Manager Bay City Asst. Branch Manager Mortgage Sales Manager Shattuck Branch Manager
NMLS #854703 NMLS #884834 NMLS #855164 NMLS #883429 NMLS #848539
989.799.9786 989.759.5754 989.799.9802 989.399.9892 989.799.9833
sanvia@wanigas.com ebrown@wanigas.com mdinauer@wanigas.com aellis@wanigas.com ageth@wanigas.com

                                           

Kerry Leonard Sharon List Shelly Noble Carolyn Reou Mary Ruggles
Gratiot Branch Manager Mortgage Loan Officer Bay City Branch Manager Brighton Branch Manager Gratiot Asst. Branch Manager
NMLS #942235 NMLS #433135 NMLS #433138 NMLS #1485481 NMLS #1485483
989.759.5764 989.759.5788 989.799.9805 810.534.4502 989.399.9895
kleonard@wanigas.com slist@wanigas.com snoble@wanigas.com creou@wanigas.com mruggles@wanigas.com

                                           

Amy Schultz Lisa Shoemaker Krista Swinson Melissa Syring Cheryl Voisine
Bagley Asst. Branch Manager Mortgage Manager Mortgage Process Manager Mortgage Loan Officer Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #1287227 NMLS #433133 NMLS #1104080 NMLS #991485 NMLS #1048376
989.759.5796 989.799.9834 989.759.5742 989.759.5747 989.799.9816
aschultz@wanigas.com lshoemaker@wnaigas.com kswinson@wanigas.com msyring@wanigas.com cvoisine@wanigas.com

The Mortgage Processing Team:

                                  

Karen Radina Miranda Lemuel Mary Salamon Lisa Lesnich Rose Gorte
Mortgage Specialist Mortgage Specialist Mortgage Specialist Mortgage Specialist Mortgage Specialist
NMLS #1104079 NMLS #1395931 NMLS #433136 NMLS #1104078 NMLS #11040771
989.799.0673 989.799.9838 989.799.9828 989.799.9835 989.799.0498
kradina@wanigas.com mlemuel@wanigas.com msalamon@wanigas.com llesnich@wanigas.com rgorte@wanigas.com

 

Go to main navigation
Love My Credit UnionsprintAccelBudget SmartTruStage
FacebookTwitterLInkedIN
National Credit Union Administration Equal Housing  Opportunity This Credit Union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Equal Housing Lender, we do business in accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws.